Theoretical Computer Science Group

AITC 2011

PC Cochairs: Gabriel Istrate, Mircea Marin (Timisoara)

PC Committee Members: Gabriel Ciobanu (Iasi), S.S. Ravi (Albany), Christopher Homan (Rochester), Temur Kutsia (Linz), Cosmin Bonchis (Timisoara)

Accepted Papers:

Inese Berzina, Raivis Bēts, Jānis Buls, Edmunds Cers and Līga Kuleša. On a Non-periodic Shrinking Generator
Liliana Cojocaru and Erkki Mäkinen. On the Complexity of Szilard Languages of Matrix Grammars
Oleg V. Zubkov, Dmitry V. Chistikov and Andrey A. Voronenko. An Upper Bound on Checking Test Complexity for Almost All Cographs
Andrei Alexandru and Gabriel Ciobanu. Nominal semantics of the piI-calculus